Home > Products and Services > Shaft forgings
Shaft forgings

1. Carbon steel shaft forgings: mainly used in the fields of automobiles, cranes, large machinery, metallurgical equipment, etc. The materials include mainly 35#, 45#, 50# and other high-quality carbon steel. After heat treatment, the comprehensive mechanical properties are good and the application occasions are wide.


2. Alloy steel shaft forgings: mainly used in the fields of automobiles, cranes, machine tools, large machinery, metallurgical equipment, power generation, etc. The materials include mainly 40Cr, 42CrMo, 35CrMo and other alloy steels. After quenching and tempering, it has good comprehensive mechanical properties, and is often used in occasions where the force is large, the axial dimension weight is limited, or special requirements are required.


3. Low alloy steel shaft forgings: mainly used in the fields of automobiles, cranes, machine tools, metallurgical equipment, power generation, etc. The materials include mainly Q235, Q245, Q345, etc. These material shaft forgings are often used for small loads or unimportant occasions. Representative products include machine tools, high-speed gear shafts for presses, idler shafts, drive shafts for fans, thrust shafts for ships, stern shafts for intermediate shafts, important forgings in hydropower station equipment, turbine shafts, turbine generator shafts, etc.


 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门赌城国际网站大全 > 产品与服务 > 轴类锻件
轴类锻件

1.碳素钢轴类锻件:主要用于汽车、起重机、大型机械、冶金设备等领域,材质主要有35#、45#、50#等优质碳素钢,热处理后综合力学性能良好,应用场合广泛。

2.合金钢轴类锻件:主要用于主要用于汽车、起重机、机床制造、大型机械、冶金设备、发电等领域,材质主要有40Cr、42CrMo、35CrMo等合金钢,该类材质轴类锻件经调质后具有良好的综合力学性能,常用于受力较大,轴向尺寸重量受限制或某些有特殊要求的场合。

3.低合金钢轴类锻件:主要用于主要用于汽车、起重机、机床、冶金设备、发电等领域,材质主要有Q235、Q245、Q345等,该类材质轴类锻件常用于受载荷小或不重要的的场合。 代表产品如机床、压机用高速齿轮轴、惰轮轴,风机用传动轴、船舶用推力轴、中间轴艉轴,水力发电站设备中的重要锻件水轮机轴、水轮发电机轴等。

 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图