Home > Products and Services > Submerged membrane bioreactor
Submerged membrane bioreactor

Membrane bioreactor is a new high-efficiency sewage treatment process that combines high-efficiency membrane separation technology with traditional activated sludge method. It replaces the secondary sedimentation tank of the traditional activated sludge method (CAS) with membrane modules, which greatly improves the ability of liquid and solid separation of the system, so that the quality and volume load of the system effluent have been greatly improved, and the effluent can be reused as reclaimed water. Due to the filtration effect of the membrane, the microorganisms are completely trapped in the biological reaction tank, which realizes the complete separation of hydraulic retention time (HRT) and activated sludge age (SRT), and also increases the sludge concentration in the biological reaction tank. The bio-dopp effect increases the efficiency of the bioreactor.


Membrane bioreactor has the advantages of high pollutant removal efficiency, strong nitrification ability, stable effluent water quality, low residual sludge output, compact equipment, simple operation, etc. It has been applied to organic sewage with a large treatment capacity and has great potential for polluted water renovating.



Features:


Treated water has good quality

MBR can be operated under high MLSS concentration (8000~12000mg/L), which can improve the quality of treated water. COD concentration can be reduced. High-concentration activated sludge can partially decompose high-molecular-weight substances (humus, etc.). The quality of treated water can reach the required quality of reclaimed water, which is suitable for reuse in reclaimed water.


Small floor area

The MBR method does not require a sedimentation tank, and the MBR can be operated at a high MLSS concentration, which can reduce the volume of the aerobic tank and can improve the quality of treated water. Compared with standard activated sludge method, MBR can reduce the area occupied by 50~80%. The transformation project can also transform the sedimentation tank into a membrane tank.


Simple maintenance and management

The sludge properties of each standard activated sludge method are different. According to its sludge properties, some sludge is difficult to separate solid-liquid (such as the problem of sludge expansion). Therefore, the treatment experience is very important to maintain the quality of the treated water. The MBR method adopts membrane solid-liquid separation to replace precipitation separation, of which the maintenance and management is easy, and the effluent quality is very stable. It can provide a stable sewage treatment system





 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门赌城国际网站大全 > 产品与服务 > 浸没式膜生物反应器
浸没式膜生物反应器

膜生物反应器是一种将高效膜分离技术与传统活性污泥法相结合的新型高效污水处理工艺,它用膜组件代替传统活性污泥法(CAS)中的二沉池,大大提高了系统固液分离的能力,从而使系统出水水质和容积负荷都得到大幅度提高,出水可以作为中水回用。由于膜的过滤作用,微生物被完全截留在生物反应池中,实现了水力停留时间(HRT)与活性污泥泥龄(SRT)的彻底分离,同时也提高了生物反应池内的污泥浓度,生物倍增提高了生物反应池的效率。

膜生物反应器具有对污染物去除效率高,硝化能力强,出水水质稳定,剩余污泥产量低,设备紧凑,操作简单等优点,应用于处理量大面广的有机生活污水,在实现污水资源化方面具有很大的应用潜力。


产品特点:


处理水水质好

MBR可在高MLSS浓度(8000~12000mg/L)下运行,可提高处理水水质。可以减少COD浓度。高浓度活性污泥可部分分解高分子难分解物质(腐殖质等)。处理水水质可达到再生水水质适合用在中水回用。


占地面积小

MBR法不需要沉淀池,MBR可在高MLSS浓度下运行,可减少好氧池容积。可提高处理水水质。与标准活性污泥法比较,MBR可以减少50~80%的占地面积。改造项目还可以将沉淀池改造成膜池。


维护管理简单

各个标准活性污泥法的污泥性状不同,根据其污泥性状某些污泥很难进行固液分离(比如污泥膨胀问题),因此要维持处理水水质的话相关处理经验显得非常重要。MBR法是采用膜的固液分离代替沉淀分离,维护管理很容易,而且出水水质很稳定。可以提供稳定的污水处理系统。



 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图