Home > Products and Services > Intelligent sewage treatment equipment
Intelligent sewage treatment equipment

The intelligent integrated sewage treatment device is an integrated sewage treatment and reuse device designed and manufactured by the company with membrane bioreactor as the main treatment process. The device adopts self-developed anti-pollution MBR membrane with independent intellectual property rights, of which the technical level reaches the international advanced level, and fills the gaps in domestic related fields. Dozens of large-scale demonstration projects have been established, which are advanced technologies that implement energy conservation, emission reduction, efficiency enhancement and capacity expansion, and have achieved good environmental and economic benefits.


Our company can provide users with ground and buried models of dozens of specifications of complete sets of sewage treatment and reuse equipment, of which the purpose is to make domestic sewage and industrial waste water with similar properties treated by the device to achieve reclaimed water standard.


Scope of application

◆Domestic sewage treatment and reuse in hotels, restaurants, and communities

◆Reuse of domestic sewage in industrial and mining enterprises, remote rural areas, outposts, and tourist attractions; reuse of all kinds of industrial wastewater (hospital wastewater, pharmaceutical wastewater, washing wastewater, food wastewater, cigarette wastewater, etc.) that are similar in nature to domestic wastewater


Features

◆This device has a cartridge function: it integrates the anoxic tank, MBR biological reaction tank, sludge tank, clear water tank and equipment operation room into a large box, which has compact structure, simple process and small floor area (only 1/3~1/2 of traditional process), convenient incremental expansion, high degree of automation, easy operation and maintenance, and can be moved anytime, anywhere, that is, the device can be directly transported to the location of the processing target, where large scale treatment can be carried out directly without the need for secondary operation.


◆It integrates sewage treatment and water purification process flow in the same device, can be installed shallowly in the ground or placed on the ground. There is basically no sludge generated during the treatment process and no impact on the surrounding environment. It has good operation effect, high reliability, stable effluent water quality, and has less running cost.


◆When treating urban sewage, it has impact load resistance capacity, high pollutant removal efficiency, and strong nitrification ability. It can simultaneously perform nitrification and denitrification, and has the functions of nitrogen and phosphorus removal. It is very suitable for the treatment of urban sewage and decentralized sewage. It can also be discharged directly to meet the standard, which can meet the needs of different users for different water quality.

◆The aeration pipeline of the membrane biological reaction tank is divided into two paths, one is used for aeration of the surrounding activated sludge, and the other one is used for aeration of the membrane of the membrane module. The advantage is that the swash force generated by the aeration of the diaphragm causes the membrane to flap against each other, which can shake off the calcified sludge attached to the surface of the membrane hole, greatly increase the membrane flux, extend the service life of the membrane, thus reducing the operation costs.

  

Flow chart



 

 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门赌城国际网站大全 > 产品与服务 > 智能污水处理设备
智能污水处理设备

智能一体化污水处理装置是公司设计制造的一种以膜生物反应器为主处理工艺的一体化污水处理回用装置。该装置使用自主开发、具有自主知识产权的抗污染MBR膜,水平达到国际先进,填补了国内相关领域空白。建立了数十个规模化的示范工程,是实施节能减排和增效扩容的先进技术,取得了良好的环境效益与经济效益。

澳门赌城国际网站大全公司可为用户提供地面式和地埋式两种型号数十个规格的成套污水处理回用设备,其目的是使生活污水和性质类似的工业废水经该装置处理后达到中水回用的标准。


适用范围

◆宾馆、饭店、小区的生活污水处理回用

◆工矿企业、偏远农村、哨所、旅游景区的生活污水回用◆与生活污水性质类似的各种工业废水

(医院废水、医药废水、洗涤废水、食品废水、卷烟废水等)


产品特点

◆本装置具有集装式的功能:将缺氧池、MBR生物反应池、污泥池、清水池和设备操作间集成在一个大的箱体内,结构紧凑、流程简洁,占地面积小(只有传统工艺的1/3~1/2 )、增量扩 容方便,自 动化程度高,操作维修简便,且可随时随地移动,即可以将本装置直接运至处理目标所在地,直接进行规模化处理,而无需进行二次施工。

◆集污水处理和净水工艺流程于同一装置,可浅装于地下也可放置在地表;处理过程中基本无污泥产生,对周围环境无影响;运行效果好、可靠性高、出水水质稳定、运行费用较少。

◆处理城市污水时,耐冲击负荷、对污染物去除效率高、硝化能力强,可同时进行硝化、反硝化,兼具脱氮除磷的功能,非常适合处理城市污水、分散式污水,出水可以回用也可以直接达标排放,能够满足不同用户对不同水质的需求。

◆膜生物反应池的曝气管路分为两路,一路对周边活性污泥进行曝气,另一路对膜组件的膜片进行曝气。其优点为通过对膜片曝气产生的冲刷力使膜片相互拍打,这样可以抖落附在膜孔表面的钙化污泥,使膜通量大大提高,延长了膜的使用寿命,从而降低了运行成本。


 


工艺流程图

 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图